Skip To Main Content

Franklin Summer SACC

The School Age Child Care (SACC) staff are looking forward to an exciting 2019 Summer Program. We would like to provide you with the following information as you put together your summer calendar.

Franklin Team Leads

  • Mark Ponto: (507) 328-4047

  • Dawn Guenther: (507) 328-4041

  • Michael Helland: (507) 328-4061

Franklin Team Leads will be located at Franklin from June 5 through August 23 to assist with your needs and answer your questions.

Looking for upcoming events?

Check out the latest events for Franklin Summer SACC below, or print off the calendars PDF below.

Franklin Summer SACC Calendar

June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4