Sunset Terrace Summer SACC

The School Age Child Care (SACC) staff are looking forward to an exciting 2021 Summer Program. We would like to provide you with the following information as you put together your summer calendar.

Sunset Terrace Contact Information

  • Washington SACC Phone Number: (507) 328-3778
  • Elizabeth Hansen
  • Michelle Braem
  • Nick Connett

Team Leads will be located at Sunset Terrace from June 10 - August 21 to assist with your needs and answer your questions.

Helpful Resources

Check out the latest events for Sunset Terrace Summer SACC below or print-off the latest menus for your students.

Whole school of students gathered on the gym floor.

Please review the 2021-2022 Parent SACC Handbook for additional or clarifying information. If you do not find answers to your questions, please call the School Age Child Care Office at (507) 328-4040 or contact us via email. Sunset Terrace Team Leaders, Elizabeth Hansen, Michelle Braem, or Nick Connett, are also available to assist you. Please call Sunset Terrace directly at (507) 328-3778 after June 10th

We are looking forward to creating special summer memories with your children! 

Sunset Terrace Summer SACC Calendar

September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2