Sunset Terrace Summer SACC

The School Age Child Care (SACC) staff are looking forward to an exciting 2022 Summer Program. We would like to provide you with the following information as you put together your summer calendar.

Sunset Terrace Contact Information

  • Washington SACC Phone Number: (507) 328-3778
  • Elizabeth Hansen
  • Michelle Braem
  • Nick Connett

Team Leads will be located at Sunset Terrace from June 8 - August 19 to assist with your needs and answer your questions.

Helpful Resources

Check out the latest events for Sunset Terrace Summer SACC below or print-off the latest menus for your students.

Whole school of students gathered on the gym floor.

Please review the 2022-2023 Parent SACC Handbook for additional or clarifying information. If you do not find answers to your questions, please call the School Age Child Care Office at (507) 328-4040 or contact us via email. Sunset Terrace Team Leaders, Elizabeth Hansen, Michelle Braem, or Nick Connett, are also available to assist you. Please call Sunset Terrace directly at (507) 328-3778 after June 8th

We are looking forward to creating special summer memories with your children! 

Sunset Terrace Summer SACC Calendar

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4