Sunset Terrace Summer SACC

The School Age Child Care (SACC) staff are looking forward to an exciting 2021 Summer Program. We would like to provide you with the following information as you put together your summer calendar.

Sunset Terrace Contact Information

  • Washington SACC Phone Number: (507) 328-3778
  • Elizabeth Hansen
  • Michelle Braem
  • Nick Connett

Team Leads will be located at Sunset Terrace from June 10 - August 21 to assist with your needs and answer your questions.

Helpful Resources

Check out the latest events for Sunset Terrace Summer SACC below or print-off the latest menus for your students.

Whole school of students gathered on the gym floor.

Please review the 2021-2022 Parent SACC Handbook for additional or clarifying information. If you do not find answers to your questions, please call the School Age Child Care Office at (507) 328-4040 or contact us via email. Sunset Terrace Team Leaders, Elizabeth Hansen, Michelle Braem, or Nick Connett, are also available to assist you. Please call Sunset Terrace directly at (507) 328-3778 after June 10th

We are looking forward to creating special summer memories with your children! 

Sunset Terrace Summer SACC Calendar

June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 9
1st day of Summer SACC
Gage, Franklin, and Sunset
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3