Community Education

Print Element
May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
No School - HEC
Hawthorne Education Center
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
No School - HEC
Hawthorne Education Center
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
No School - HEC
Hawthorne Education Center
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
No School - HEC
Hawthorne Education Center
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Break
Hawthorne Education Center
Tue, May 28
Break
Hawthorne Education Center
Wed, May 29
Break
Hawthorne Education Center
Adult Literacy at Hawthorne Graduation Ceremony
John Adams Auditorium
Thu, May 30
Break
Hawthorne Education Center
Fri, May 31
Break
Hawthorne Education Center
No School - HEC
Hawthorne Education Center
Sat, Jun 1